Modern ways to sustainability in the tyre industry

Did you know that a tire has more than one life?

Yes, of course. A tyre has more than one life.
No, that’s the first time I’ve heard that…

We get the tires rolling

Pneus Gern, your partner and expert, provide competent advice with well-founded knowledge and offers optimal solutions for casing reprocessing and re-treading of tyres.


For us, comfort, performance and ecological sustainability are terms that go hand in hand with your high-quality standards.


Our goal is to guarantee reliability so that with the help of our technologies, your tyres are long lasting and environmentally friendly.

Pneus Gern SARL

Casings and used tires

contact

Portrait

For over 40 years, Pneus Gern has been a specialist and reliable contact for casing and used tyres worldwide. As a family business, we specialise in trading tread tyres, used truck tyres, OTR tyres and agricultural tyres.

Portrait in detail

Values and responsibility

High standards for ourselves, for our services and for our responsibility towards the environment are central to our philosophy. The focus is always on customer satisfaction, which should be ensured not only today but also in the future. We are aware of the many challenges and are always working on further improvements.

More responsibility

Services

Our transparency in all work stages lays the foundation for excellent cooperation – we advise you comprehensively and guide you through the dynamic demands of the market in a goal-oriented manner. In doing so, we always ensure an excellent price-performance ratio and serious customer contact.

To the range of services

Products

Our range of products includes numerous solutions for your vehicles. You receive an environmentally friendly product that will impress with its high performance and durability. Using the most modern forms of reconditioning and re-treading, it not only receives a short-term refreshment, but a second life.

To the product range

Make more of your tires.

Call directly

Moderne Wege zur Nachhaltigkeit in der Reifenindustrie

Wussten Sie, dass ein Reifen mehr als ein Leben hat?

Ja, klar! Für mich ein alter Hut.
Nein, das höre ich zum ersten Mal…

Wir bringen die Reifen ins Rollen

Pneus Gern, Ihr Partner und Experte berät Sie kompetent mit fundiertem Wissen und bietet optimale Lösungen zu Karkassen Aufbereitung und Runderneuerung von Reifen.

Komfort, Leistung und ökologische Nachhaltigkeit sind für uns Begriffe, die sich mit Ihrem hohen Qualitätsanspruch vereinen.

Unser Ziel ist es, Verlässlichkeit zu garantieren, damit Sie Ihre Reifen mithilfe unserer Technologien langfristig und umweltschonend nutzen können.

Pneus Gern SARL

Karkassen und Gebrauchtreifen

Kontakt

Portrait

Seit über 40 Jahren ist Pneus Gern weltweit ein sachkundiger und verlässlicher Ansprechpartner für Karkassen- und Gebrauchtreifen. Als Familienbetrieb haben wir uns auf den Handel mit Profilreifen, gebrauchten LKW-, OTR- und Landwirtschaftsreifen spezialisiert.

Portrait im Detail

Werte und Verantwortung

Hohe Ansprüche an uns selbst, an unsere Dienstleistung und an die Verantwortung gegenüber der Umwelt sind für uns zentral. Im Fokus steht immer die Kundenzufriedenheit, welche nicht nur heute, sondern auch in Zukunft gesichert sein soll. Wir sind uns der vielseitigen Herausforderungen bewusst und arbeiten stets an weiteren Verbesserungen.

Mehr Verantwortung

Leistungen

Unsere Transparenz in allen Arbeitsschritten legt die Grundlage für eine hervorragende Zusammenarbeit – wir beraten Sie umfassend und leiten Sie zielorientiert durch die dynamischen Anforderungen des Marktes. Dabei sorgen wir immer für ein hervorragendes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis und einen seriösen Kundenkontakt.

Zum Leistungsspektrum

Produkte

Unsere Angebotspalette umfasst zahlreiche Lösungen für Ihre Fahrzeuge. Sie erhalten ein umweltfreundliches Produkt, das durch hohe Leistung und Langlebigkeit besticht. Dabei erhält es anhand modernster Formen der Aufbereitung und Runderneuerung nicht nur eine kurzzeitige Auffrischung, sondern ein zweites Leben.

Zur Produktpalette

Mach mehr aus Deinen Reifen.

Direkt anrufen